Upcoming Events

Online Business Energetics Workshop
Tue 30 Aug to Tue 04 Oct
1 space left

Closed Mentoring Group
Mon 05 Sep to Mon 05 Dec
Full

EFT Level 1 - Online
Wed 07 to Wed 28 Sep

EFT Online Group Mentoring
Thu 29 Sep
1 space left
Thu 06 Oct
Thu 13 Oct

EFT Online Group Mentoring for Trainers
Thu 29 Sep
1 space left

EFT Level 2 - Online
Wed 05 to Wed 26 Oct

EFT Level 3 - Online
Wed 02 Nov to Wed 07 Dec

EFT Masterclass - The Energy of Hosting Successful Groups
Tue 17 Jan to Tue 07 Feb 2023


St Albans, Herts, UK
+44 (0)7811 484 673

You can also find me here...


EFT International Accredited Master Trainer of Trainers Seal

Podcast #003
Fears at Going Food Shopping


Anna Rozwadowska

In Corona Virus times a simple activity like going food shopping is fraught with so many challenges. The fears and worries this can bring up can be overwhelming.  In this podcast we're giving kind voice to these feelings and thoughts, whilst doing EFT to actively calm the emotional response.  In bringing a calmer mindset you'll be able to think practically to best help yourself and your loved ones in kind ways.

You can find a reminder of the EFT tapping points here.  If you're new to EFT, you can access a 30 minute video introduction I gave online about the modality here.

*Please wash your hands before starting to tap.*  Or if you're concerned you can wear hygenic gloves on your hands before tapping.

For one to one coaching help please use the contact me form below to organise your session.

 



Article Date: Fri, 20 Mar 2020

    PreviousNext    

To make enquiries please use the form below to get in touch.
Name:
Email:
Subject:
Phone:
Message: