Upcoming Events

Online Business Energetics Workshop
Wed 10 Apr to Wed 15 May

EFT Online Group Mentoring
Mon 13 May
1 space left
Thu 16 May
Wed 22 May

EFT Level 3
Sat 18 & Sun 19 May

EFT Level 1
Sat 08 & Sun 09 Jun

EFT Group Mentoring
Wed 19 Jun
Wed 18 Sep
Wed 27 Nov


St Albans, Herts, UK
+44 (0)7811 484 673


You can also find me here...

My qualifications and accreditations

I am qualified and accredited as follows:

EFT Master Trainer of Trainers, and Level 3 Advanced Practitioner, Association for the Advancement of Meridian Energy Techniques (AAMET)

 AAMET 

Usui and Tibetan Reiki Master/Teacher

I run an insured and indemnified coaching practice according to the requirements of professional rules.

 

Please contact me to book a one to one session or to reserve a place on a workshop with me.
Name:
Email:
Subject:
Phone:
Message: