Upcoming Events

Online Business Energetics Workshop
Tue 25 Feb to Tue 31 Mar

EFT Online Group Mentoring
Wed 26 Feb
Tue 03 Mar

Easing Political Despair over Leaders
Fri 28 Feb

EFT Level 2
Sat 29 Feb & Sun 01 Mar
Sat 04 & Sun 05 Apr

EFT Group Mentoring
Wed 18 Mar

EFT Level 1
Sat 25 & Sun 26 Apr


St Albans, Herts, UK
+44 (0)7811 484 673


You can also find me here...

Other health issues

I am able to help with many issues other than those on the front page of my website. At present, these include:

There may be other issues I can help with. Please use the Contact me form below  to find out how I may be able to help you with your problem as sometimes it's easier to have a chat. I will be as honest as I can on whether I can help. If helpful, I may recommend another experienced therapist who has relevant expertise.

 

Please contact me to book a one to one session or to reserve a place on a workshop with me.
Name:
Email:
Subject:
Phone:
Message: