Upcoming Events

Online Business Energetics Workshop
Tue 15 Jan to Tue 19 Feb
Full

EFT Level 1
Sat 23 & Sun 24 Feb
Sat 30 & Sun 31 Mar

EFT Online Group Mentoring
Mon 25 Feb
1 space left
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 14 Mar

Tapping World Summit
Mon 25 Feb to Wed 06 Mar

Monthly Tapping Group
Thu 07 to Thu 28 Mar

EFT Group Mentoring
Wed 20 Mar
Wed 19 Jun

EFT Level 3
Sat 18 & Sun 19 May


St Albans, Herts, UK
+44 (0)7811 484 673


You can also find me here...

How supressed emotions can give rise to health problems

I recently hosted a tele-seminar with medical intuitive, Matt di Lorenzo. You can find the recording below.

We talked about how in our experience supressed emotions lead to physical health problems from general aches and pains in our bodies all the way to chronic illnesses. Identifying the negative emotions and where they are located through Matt's work gives us the ability to heal the root issues with whatever healing tools we have available to us. Then with Emotional Freedom Techniques we are able to neutralise negative emotions lastingly and gently.

You can either listen to the recording below, or right click this and save it on your computer to listen to at your leisure.

Please contact me to book a one to one session or to reserve a place on a workshop with me.
Name:
Email:
Subject:
Phone:
Message: