Upcoming Events

Online Business Energetics Workshop
Wed 10 Apr to Wed 15 May

EFT Online Group Mentoring
Mon 13 May
1 space left
Thu 16 May
Wed 22 May

EFT Level 3
Sat 18 & Sun 19 May

EFT Level 1
Sat 08 & Sun 09 Jun

EFT Group Mentoring
Wed 19 Jun
Wed 18 Sep
Wed 27 Nov


St Albans, Herts, UK
+44 (0)7811 484 673


You can also find me here...

How supressed emotions can give rise to health problems

I recently hosted a tele-seminar with medical intuitive, Matt di Lorenzo. You can find the recording below.

We talked about how in our experience supressed emotions lead to physical health problems from general aches and pains in our bodies all the way to chronic illnesses. Identifying the negative emotions and where they are located through Matt's work gives us the ability to heal the root issues with whatever healing tools we have available to us. Then with Emotional Freedom Techniques we are able to neutralise negative emotions lastingly and gently.

You can either listen to the recording below, or right click this and save it on your computer to listen to at your leisure.

Please contact me to book a one to one session or to reserve a place on a workshop with me.
Name:
Email:
Subject:
Phone:
Message: