Upcoming Events

Closed Mentoring Group
Wed 11 May to Wed 10 Aug
Full
Mon 05 Sep to Mon 05 Dec
2 spaces left

Online Business Energetics Workshop
Wed 01 Jun to Wed 06 Jul
Full

EFT Online Group Mentoring
Thu 14 Jul
Full
Thu 21 Jul
Full
Thu 29 Sep

EFT Level 1 - Online
Wed 07 to Wed 28 Sep

EFT Online Group Mentoring for Trainers
Thu 29 Sep

EFT Level 2 - Online
Wed 05 to Wed 26 Oct

EFT Level 3 - Online
Wed 02 Nov to Wed 07 Dec

EFT Masterclass - The Energy of Hosting Successful Groups
Tue 17 Jan to Tue 07 Feb 2023


St Albans, Herts, UK
+44 (0)7811 484 673

You can also find me here...


EFT International Accredited Master Trainer of Trainers Seal

Closed Mentoring Group

Location : Online

Dates: Wed 11 May, Wed 8 June, Wed 6 July and Wed 3 Aug 2022

Cost: £140  Pay 

International start times: 10:00 EDT, 15:00 BST, 16:00 CEST, 19:30 IST, 22:00 HKT, Thu 00:00 AEST, Thu 02:00 NZDT

This is a monthly themed mentoring group where the same individuals meet once a month over 4 months.

The theme for this group will be using energetic principles to make a success of your EFT practice. We'll cover a mixture of business growth and client results issues to allow for your practice to flourish.

Each session is 90 minutes long. The suite of sessions provides for all 6 hours participants need for their EFTi annual mentoring hours. Group size is maximum 4 people.

Cancellation Policy

Please check you can commit to attending each of the session dates and times listed before purchasing your place. Refunds are not available once you've made a committment to join this group.

In the event of illness preventing you from attending a specific date I'll offer you the opportunity to swap to another one of my single date online mentoring group sessions at no extra cost. This will be for a date of your choosing within a 12 month period of needing to reschedule.

 

To make enquiries please use the form below to get in touch.
Name:
Email:
Subject:
Phone:
Message: