Upcoming Events

Online Business Energetics Workshop
Wed 10 Apr to Wed 15 May

EFT Online Group Mentoring
Mon 13 May
1 space left
Thu 16 May
Wed 22 May

EFT Level 3
Sat 18 & Sun 19 May

EFT Level 1
Sat 08 & Sun 09 Jun

EFT Group Mentoring
Wed 19 Jun
Wed 18 Sep
Wed 27 Nov


St Albans, Herts, UK
+44 (0)7811 484 673


You can also find me here...

What is Business Energetics Audio

Is it a bit odd to talk about compassion and wisdom in doing business? This is one of the topics that came up in a conversation in September 2012 that I had with EFT colleague, Sue Beer.

Sue Beer

Sue interviews Sejual on What is Business Energetics in this 10 minute audio.

 



Article Date: Tue, 11 Sep 2012

    PreviousNext    

Please contact me to book a one to one session or to reserve a place on a workshop with me.
Name:
Email:
Subject:
Phone:
Message: