Upcoming Events

Online Business Energetics Workshop
Mon 13 Jan to Mon 17 Feb 2020

EFT Online Group Mentoring
Tue 04 Feb 2020
Thu 13 Feb 2020
Wed 26 Feb 2020

EFT Level 2
Sat 29 Feb & Sun 01 Mar 2020

EFT Group Mentoring
Wed 18 Mar 2020

EFT Level 1
Sat 25 & Sun 26 Apr 2020


St Albans, Herts, UK
+44 (0)7811 484 673


You can also find me here...

Introducing the Knowing Field

This is a Facebook Live video I did for my closed group of EFT mentees.  It introduces a key concept that drives the energy behind Business Energetics.  There is a simple exercise to do to get a flavour of what is involved. 

 

 



Article Date: Thu, 21 Feb 2019

    PreviousNext    

Please contact me to book a one to one session or to reserve a place on a workshop with me.
Name:
Email:
Subject:
Phone:
Message: