Upcoming Events

Online Business Energetics Workshop
Tue 15 Jan to Tue 19 Feb
Full

EFT Level 1
Sat 23 & Sun 24 Feb
Sat 30 & Sun 31 Mar

EFT Online Group Mentoring
Mon 25 Feb
1 space left
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 14 Mar

Tapping World Summit
Mon 25 Feb to Wed 06 Mar

Monthly Tapping Group
Thu 07 to Thu 28 Mar

EFT Group Mentoring
Wed 20 Mar
Wed 19 Jun

EFT Level 3
Sat 18 & Sun 19 May


St Albans, Herts, UK
+44 (0)7811 484 673


You can also find me here...

 

 

Online Business Energetics Workshop - Payment

Thanks for expressing interest in my Online Business Energetics Workshop.  The cost is £175 Sterling.  To pay via Paypal please use the button below.  I will then confirm your place in the group via email, including joining instructions for the call series. 

 

 

 

Please contact me to book a one to one session or to reserve a place on a workshop with me.
Name:
Email:
Subject:
Phone:
Message: