Upcoming Events

Online Business Energetics Workshop
Wed 10 Apr to Wed 15 May

EFT Online Group Mentoring
Mon 13 May
1 space left
Thu 16 May
Wed 22 May

EFT Level 3
Sat 18 & Sun 19 May

EFT Level 1
Sat 08 & Sun 09 Jun

EFT Group Mentoring
Wed 19 Jun
Wed 18 Sep
Wed 27 Nov


St Albans, Herts, UK
+44 (0)7811 484 673


You can also find me here...

Sejual interviewed by Gary Craig on getting EFT into the corporate market

Gary Craig, the founder of EFT, invited myself and fellow practitioner, Lynne Shaner, to take part in an audio recording with him on how we've successfully taken EFT into large corporations. We were delighted and honoured to be asked.

In the audio we speak about the mindset involved in taking EFT into the business world and how we've worked with large companies in delivering this unusual tool.

The recording was included in Gary's newsletter of 28 September 2009 and was featured article #1. Gary has now withdrawn his website and so I'm providing the same recording below.  

I'd love to hear what you think of the ideas we share. Feel free to e-mail me with your thoughts!

 

Please contact me to book a one to one session or to reserve a place on a workshop with me.
Name:
Email:
Subject:
Phone:
Message: