Upcoming Events

Online Business Energetics Workshop
Tue 15 Jan to Tue 19 Feb
Full

EFT Level 1
Sat 23 & Sun 24 Feb
Sat 30 & Sun 31 Mar

EFT Online Group Mentoring
Mon 25 Feb
1 space left
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 14 Mar

Tapping World Summit
Mon 25 Feb to Wed 06 Mar

Monthly Tapping Group
Thu 07 to Thu 28 Mar

EFT Group Mentoring
Wed 20 Mar
Wed 19 Jun

EFT Level 3
Sat 18 & Sun 19 May


St Albans, Herts, UK
+44 (0)7811 484 673


You can also find me here...

Sejual interviewed by Gary Craig on getting EFT into the corporate market

Gary Craig, the founder of EFT, invited myself and fellow practitioner, Lynne Shaner, to take part in an audio recording with him on how we've successfully taken EFT into large corporations. We were delighted and honoured to be asked.

In the audio we speak about the mindset involved in taking EFT into the business world and how we've worked with large companies in delivering this unusual tool.

The recording was included in Gary's newsletter of 28 September 2009 and was featured article #1. Gary has now withdrawn his website and so I'm providing the same recording below.  

I'd love to hear what you think of the ideas we share. Feel free to e-mail me with your thoughts!

 

Please contact me to book a one to one session or to reserve a place on a workshop with me.
Name:
Email:
Subject:
Phone:
Message: