Upcoming Events

Closed Mentoring Group
Wed 11 May to Wed 10 Aug
Full
Mon 05 Sep to Mon 05 Dec
2 spaces left

Online Business Energetics Workshop
Wed 01 Jun to Wed 06 Jul
Full

EFT Online Group Mentoring
Thu 14 Jul
Full
Thu 21 Jul
Full
Thu 29 Sep

EFT Level 1 - Online
Wed 07 to Wed 28 Sep

EFT Online Group Mentoring for Trainers
Thu 29 Sep

EFT Level 2 - Online
Wed 05 to Wed 26 Oct

EFT Level 3 - Online
Wed 02 Nov to Wed 07 Dec

EFT Masterclass - The Energy of Hosting Successful Groups
Tue 17 Jan to Tue 07 Feb 2023


St Albans, Herts, UK
+44 (0)7811 484 673

You can also find me here...


EFT International Accredited Master Trainer of Trainers Seal

EFT Online Group Mentoring

Location : Online

Dates:  Thu 30 Jun 2022 8pm - 9:30pm Full

Cost: £35  Pay 

International start times: 15:00 EDT, 20:00 BST, 21:00 CEST, Fri 00:30 IST, Fri 03:00 HKT, Fri 05:00 AEST, Fri 07:00 NZDT

As we continue to learn, develop our skill we have more to offer our clients. Group Mentoring is a way to do this in an affordable group setting.  You will get to:

  • meet other like-minded thoughtful practitioners
  • bring along specific problems you’ve come across in your EFT work to brainstorm
  • tap on issues coming up in your practice
  • focus on business growth relevant to your success
  • celebrate your EFT successes to amplify your flow of success in the company of kind supportive people, and
  • add to your existing EFT skills. 

I only allow a maximum of four people in my EFT mentoring groups.  There are some good reasons why.  Watch the video to find out what you might gain from small group mentoring.

Mentoring is to help you deliver more to your clients and ensure you grow as an in-training/existing practitioner.  The 1.5 hours of this will be with an EFT International Master Trainer of Trainers and count towards the 6 hours of annual group CPD Mentoring the EFTi requires of its practitioner members.  The EFTi now also requires Level 2 students to complete 6 hours of Mentoring before they can attain their practitioner certificate.
 

Thanks again for today’s EFT Online Supervision session. I may well sign up for more of them, irrespective of AAMET [now EFTi] requirements. Your sessions are cleansing, nourishing and uplifting. Thank you!
Heather Denny

Mentoring is open to anyone who has done EFT Level 2 or beyond.  It’s also fun to connect with like-minded people and see that you really are growing and progressing, perhaps more than you thought!

To book your place please make a payment by Card

Cancellation Policy

If you find you can't make your mentoring date that you've booked you can reschedule up to 24 hours before the event to another mentoring date using the links in the email sent to you. Refunds are not available.

To make enquiries please use the form below to get in touch.
Name:
Email:
Subject:
Phone:
Message: