Upcoming Events

Online Business Energetics Workshop
Tue 15 Jan to Tue 19 Feb
Full

EFT Level 1
Sat 23 & Sun 24 Feb
Sat 30 & Sun 31 Mar

EFT Online Group Mentoring
Mon 25 Feb
1 space left
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 14 Mar

Tapping World Summit
Mon 25 Feb to Wed 06 Mar

Monthly Tapping Group
Thu 07 to Thu 28 Mar

EFT Group Mentoring
Wed 20 Mar
Wed 19 Jun

EFT Level 3
Sat 18 & Sun 19 May


St Albans, Herts, UK
+44 (0)7811 484 673


You can also find me here...

What would you do if you found a money tree?

What would you do if you came across a tree with money growing on it? This video takes a heart-affirming look at the attitudes of some folks in a Chicago neighbourhood in the US when they found a tree with money on it. The film was shot in the summer of 2010.  
 
 
It’s interesting to see how many didn’t see the money that was literally before them. 
 
As you watch the film imagine how you might react if you were there. You might uncover some new limiting attitudes about money that you’d not spotted before. They’re all easy to clear with EFT. It's usually finding them that people seem to struggle with. 
 
I wonder how often we miss seeing the money that is literally before us?

We’ll be exploring attitudes like this that hold people back from allowing more money in their lives on my new EFT for Money Worries course in Harpenden, Hertfordshire on Sunday 27 March. We’ll also be clearing limiting beliefs and experiences that have kept those behaviours in place. My intention is to help you start pulling up the deep roots to whatever money discomforts you've been experiencing so that you can enjoy more ease in your daily life on the topic.

If you're new to EFT, you can attend the day before an AAMET Level 1 beginners course on EFT to teach you the basics of the tool to help yourself. 



Article Date: Mon, 28 Feb 2011

    PreviousNext    

Please contact me to book a one to one session or to reserve a place on a workshop with me.
Name:
Email:
Subject:
Phone:
Message: