EFT Level 2 Training (Practitioner)

Location : Online

Dates:
Weekly, starting Thu 08 Oct at 10am

Cost: £250

Full list of dates: 8, 15, 22, 29 October

International start times: 5am EDT, 10am BST, 11am CEST, 5pm AWST and HKT. Each session lasts 3 hours.

Take your skills to the next level!

Now you’re having fun with EFT and getting great results at times. But other times you may be feeling lost in the emotional forest. You are perhaps wondering where to start, which ‘trees’ to target, and which approach is best to use.  The course is with an EFT International Master Trainer of Trainers.

Whether you’re looking to achieve Practitioner status or simply want to extend your skills for personal use on yourself, family and friends, come along and have some fun trying out additional ways of applying EFT in a supportive learning environment with other EFT enthusiasts.

Topics included are:

  •     Tearless Trauma Technique
  •     Telling the Story Technique
  •     New Tapping Points
  •     Chasing the Pain
  •     Addressing Physical Issues
  •     Finding Core Issues
  •     Testing results
  •     The Palace of Possibilities
  •     Delivering EFT by Telephone.
  •     Borrowing Benefits/Group Work
  •     Phobias

EFT International EFT Level 1 is a pre-requisite for this course.  Certification as a qualified Level 2 Practitioner requires successful completion of a number of assessments.  These are at present completion of: 

  • a practical assessment (during the workshop), 
  • 4 case studies (one of which is to be recorded)
  • an open book test paper to assess knowledge
  • a multiple choice test
  • log of 50 sessions with individuals as practice 
  • 6 hours of Mentoring taken in the 12 month period after the workshop.

Marking of the case studies and the test paper is at an additional charge of £80.  The multiple choice test is administered by EFT International at a total cost of £25.  Mentoring costs are separate and would come to £120 over the course of the 6 hours. These additional charges become payable as you attend the activities or submit your assessments, so as to stagger the costs.

Please contact me to book your place.

Please contact me to book a one to one session or to reserve a place on a workshop with me.
Name:
Email:
Subject:
Phone:
Message: