Upcoming Events

Online Business Energetics Workshop
Tue 15 Jan to Tue 19 Feb
Full

EFT Level 1
Sat 23 & Sun 24 Feb
Sat 30 & Sun 31 Mar

EFT Online Group Mentoring
Mon 25 Feb
1 space left
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 14 Mar

Tapping World Summit
Mon 25 Feb to Wed 06 Mar

Monthly Tapping Group
Thu 07 to Thu 28 Mar

EFT Group Mentoring
Wed 20 Mar
Wed 19 Jun

EFT Level 3
Sat 18 & Sun 19 May


St Albans, Herts, UK
+44 (0)7811 484 673


You can also find me here...

Tapping World Summit

Location : Online

Dates:
Mon 25 Feb to Wed 06 Mar 2019

Cost: Free

The Tapping World Summit is an annual online event where experts in EFT and related health and well-being fields share their knowledge at no charge in recorded interviews.  You can listen in daily with any level of knowledge about tapping, starting from novice to more experienced.  The aim is to add to your tapping toolkit so that you get more out of EFT.

Sejual is a speaker on the Summit this year!  To listen to her and others share valuable knowledge please sign up at the Summit website here.

Audios will go live on Monday 25 February.  You can hear Sejual on Wednesday 6 March.

Please contact me to book a one to one session or to reserve a place on a workshop with me.
Name:
Email:
Subject:
Phone:
Message: