EFT Masterclass

The Energy of Hosting Successful Groups

Location : Online

Dates: Weekly, starting Mon 13 Sep at 3:00pm for 4 weeks.

Cost: £140 Pay

International start times: 10:00 EDT, 15:00 BST, 16:00 CEST, 19:30 IST, 22:00 HKT, Tue 00:00 AEST, Tue 02:00 NZDT. Each session lasts 90 minutes.

Group work with EFT can be highly effective in delivering magical results for those attending. It's empowering to witness others' growth. At the same time you receive friendly support from those on the journey with you. The things others say can spark off useful trains of thought in your own healing. In essence we're talking about developing an experience that nurtures each person participating and allows for enriching outcomes.

From the practitioner's point of view groups are a powerful way to deliver tremendous value whilst using your time effectively. But there are pitfalls. Like . . .  How do you ensure that tapping demos are successful for each and every person attending? How do you stop yourself from overrunning every time? Is there a risk of taking on group energy as the host and experiencing burnout? And others . . .

Shane Rounce
Shane Rounce

In this 4 session masterclass series I'll share key ideas to making group work a successful experience for you, The Host. We'll approach each of the topics below from an energetic and spiritual viewpoint. I'll unpack each theme in an introduction, explaining key principles in my work. We'll then transform the issues you bring that cause you difficulty to that week's topic so that you start to shift your energy.

Here are the themes we'll cover over the 4 weeks:

  • Session 1: Drawing the right people - being clear on your identity draws people who are a vibrational match.
  • Session 2: Creating a safe container - this may be the most significant element to why my group work is so well-received.
  • Session 3: You're right on time - expanding and collapsing timeframes to deliver results.
  • Session 4: Avoiding burnout - how can you end a group session energised rather than depleted?

Over the 4 sessions you'll start shifting your energy so that you can host groups that delight you as an EFT coach and business owner. You'll be armed with ideas and information on how to get more out of group work. I'll also arm you with clear strategies to continue any further self-healing so you can grow deeply where you need.

Each session is 90 minutes long. Maximum of 8 participants.

Please contact me to book a one to one session or to reserve a place on a workshop with me.
Name:
Email:
Subject:
Phone:
Message: