EFT Online Group Mentoring

Location : Online

Dates:  Thu 21 Jan 2021 12pm - 1:30pm Full
or
Thu 21 Jan 2021 8pm - 9:30pm

Cost: £30

International start times: 10am CKT, 3pm EST, 8pm GMT, 9pm CET, Fri 4am HKT, Fri 7am AEDT, Fri 9am NZST

As we continue to learn, develop our skill we have more to offer our clients. Group Mentoring is a way to do this in an affordable group setting.  You will get to:

  • meet other like-minded thoughtful practitioners
  • bring along specific problems you’ve come across in your EFT work to brainstorm
  • tap on issues coming up in your practice
  • focus on business growth relevant to your success
  • celebrate your EFT successes to amplify your flow of success in the company of kind supportive people, and
  • add to your existing EFT skills. 

I only allow a maximum of four people in my EFT mentoring groups.  There are some good reasons why.  Watch the video to find out what you might gain from small group mentoring.

Mentoring is to help you deliver more to your clients and ensure you grow as an in-training/existing practitioner.  The 1.5 hours of this will be with an EFT International Master Trainer of Trainers and count towards the 6 hours of annual group CPD Mentoring the EFTi requires of its practitioner members.  The EFTi now also requires Level 2 students to complete 6 hours of Mentoring before they can attain their practitioner certificate.
 

Thanks again for today’s EFT Online Supervision session. I may well sign up for more of them, irrespective of AAMET [now EFTi] requirements. Your sessions are cleansing, nourishing and uplifting. Thank you!
Heather Denny

Mentoring is open to anyone who has done EFT Level 2 or beyond.  It’s also fun to connect with like-minded people and see that you really are growing and progressing, perhaps more than you thought!  To book your place please make a payment by Card or contact me if you wish to send payment via online banking.

Please contact me to book a one to one session or to reserve a place on a workshop with me.
Name:
Email:
Subject:
Phone:
Message: