Upcoming Events

EFT Level 3 - Online
Fri 05 Nov to Fri 10 Dec

EFT Online Group Mentoring
Thu 09 Dec
2 places left
Thu 20 Jan 2022
Thu 27 Jan 2022
2 spaces left

Closed Mentoring Group
Wed 12 Jan to Wed 13 Apr 2022
Full

Online Business Energetics Workshop
Thu 13 Jan to Thu 17 Feb 2022

EFT Masterclass - The Energy of Hosting Successful Groups
Wed 02 to Wed 23 Feb 2022

EFT Online Group Mentoring for Trainers
Thu 03 Mar 2022


St Albans, Herts, UK
+44 (0)7811 484 673

You can also find me here...


EFT International Accredited Master Trainer of Trainers Seal

EFT Online Group Mentoring for Trainers

Location : Online

Dates:  Thu 03 Mar 2022 3pm - 4:30pm

Cost: £35  Pay 

International start times: 10:00 EST, 15:00 GMT, 16:00 CET, 20:30 IST, 23:00 HKT, Fri 02:00 AEDT, Fri 04:00 NZST

Mentoring is a powerful way to continue to improve your skills as a trainer. Sejual is a Master Trainer of Trainers (MTOT) and provides a safe and creative environment in which you can explore your leading edge as an EFT International (EFTi) trainer. As you hone your skills, your students get to experience an enhanced learning. 

In this 90 minute online mentoring you will get to:

  • meet other like-minded thoughtful trainers
     
  • bring along specific problems you’ve come across in your EFT trainings to brainstorm
     
  • celebrate your EFT successes to amplify your flow of success in the company of kind supportive people, and
     
  • add to your existing EFT training skills.

This session is open to trainers with EFTi. I've decided to allow up to 6 trainers to join this session to allow for group conversation.

On a yearly basis trainers need to complete 3 hours of mentoring with a MTOT focused on their training skillset. The remaining 3 hours are to be focused on client issues.

To join this session please use the Pay button at the top of the page to register.

Please contact me to book a one to one session or to reserve a place on a workshop with me.
Name:
Email:
Subject:
Phone:
Message: