Upcoming Events

Closed Mentoring Group
Wed 11 May to Wed 10 Aug
Full
Mon 05 Sep to Mon 05 Dec
2 spaces left

Online Business Energetics Workshop
Wed 01 Jun to Wed 06 Jul
Full

EFT Online Group Mentoring
Thu 14 Jul
Full
Thu 21 Jul
Full
Thu 29 Sep

EFT Level 1 - Online
Wed 07 to Wed 28 Sep

EFT Online Group Mentoring for Trainers
Thu 29 Sep

EFT Level 2 - Online
Wed 05 to Wed 26 Oct

EFT Level 3 - Online
Wed 02 Nov to Wed 07 Dec

EFT Masterclass - The Energy of Hosting Successful Groups
Tue 17 Jan to Tue 07 Feb 2023


St Albans, Herts, UK
+44 (0)7811 484 673

You can also find me here...


EFT International Accredited Master Trainer of Trainers Seal

Healing unseen impact layers of trauma

As EFT practitioners we deal effectively with trauma using our Gentle Techniques. Often we clear an event and deliver deep healing peace.

However, sometimes when a deeply impactful event has happened we can be left with unseen layers of deeper trauma that affect the psyche and sense of well-being. These unseen layers can lead to the person ‘limping’ in every day life.

They might hesitate to return to the full experience of living. They might hesitate and doubt themselves, leading to a weak performance in their return to work. They might experience more complications in their health even though they’re committed to taking sensible practical action.

This video gives a practical way to bring healing to these impacted layers. In doing this the person experiences a more profound sense of relief and a lasting peace.

I hope you can use the questions in the video and the strategy shared to take your work to a deeper level of mastery.



Article Date: Thu, 24 Feb 2022

    PreviousNext    

To make enquiries please use the form below to get in touch.
Name:
Email:
Subject:
Phone:
Message: