Upcoming Events

EFT Level 1 - Online
Thu 06 to Thu 27 Aug
Thu 10 Sep to Thu 01 Oct

Online Business Energetics Workshop
Fri 11 Sep to Fri 16 Oct
2 spaces left

EFT Online Group Mentoring
Mon 14 Sep
Wed 16 Sep
Tue 22 Sep

EFT Level 2 - Online
Thu 08 to Thu 29 Oct

EFT Level 3 - Online
Thu 05 to Thu 26 Nov


St Albans, Herts, UK
+44 (0)7811 484 673


You can also find me here...


Category Archives: EFT for Abundance

Keeping the flame burning whilst running the long race
Posted on July 16, 2007

Some of our goals take more than a few weeks to arrive.  They require elaborate advance preparation, skilful inspired action and then some more time to mature.  If we’ve done the planning and taken reasonable steps towards “Central Station Finishing Line” what do we then do?  Patience is sometimes required.

Continue Reading ...


⇐ Newer Posts

Please contact me to book a one to one session or to reserve a place on a workshop with me.
Name:
Email:
Subject:
Phone:
Message: