Upcoming Events

Online Business Energetics Workshop
Wed 10 Apr to Wed 15 May

EFT Online Group Mentoring
Mon 13 May
1 space left
Thu 16 May
Wed 22 May

EFT Level 3
Sat 18 & Sun 19 May

EFT Level 1
Sat 08 & Sun 09 Jun

EFT Group Mentoring
Wed 19 Jun
Wed 18 Sep
Wed 27 Nov


St Albans, Herts, UK
+44 (0)7811 484 673


You can also find me here...

Sejual interviewed on BBC local radio

I was recently invited to be a guest on BBC Three Counties Radio talking about natural pain relief. I share a couple of ideas about how to help ourselves whilst using Emotional Freedom Techniques. It is a short interview of 4 minutes taken on 28th October 2009. I hope you enjoy it!

You can either listen to the recording below, or right click this and save it on your computer to listen to at your leisure.

Please contact me to book a one to one session or to reserve a place on a workshop with me.
Name:
Email:
Subject:
Phone:
Message: